

INDUCTION PROGRAMME

01/08/2023

Organized By

Department of Economics Gargaon College, Simaluguri



Overview

An 'Induction Programme' was organized to welcome the first year students of Four-Year Undergraduate Programme Under NEP 2020. The then Head of Department, Department of Economics, Dr. Krishna Jyoti Handique, oriented the students about the new system under NEP 2020. He also oriented the students about the basic rules and code of conduct of the college. Dr. Rimjim Borah, Dr. Nilutpal Chutia, Dr. Surajit Saikia and Ankika Dutta also interacted with the students and discussed about the different aspects of the department.



Induction Programme On FOUR-YEAR UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMME UNDER NEP 2020

1st August, 2023

Organized by
Department of Economics, Gargaon College
In Collaboration with
IQAC, Gargaon College

Time: 10:30 AM Venue: ICT Room, Department of Economics



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Induction Program on Four-Year under-graduate Program under NEP 2020.

Dept. of Economics

Date -01/08/2023

ent Signature — Name	Siniester	Sty H.
Miss Jasmine Begun		Miss Jasonine Begun
Miss Anikha Saikia	1st semester	A . A . A
Miss Afsana Begum Miss Chayanika Dawaraf		Afsara Beginn Miss Chayanika Luwareah.
SRI DERPSYOTI GOBOI	1 st semester	Deepsyoti Godoi
Sri Prakash Konwar	1st semester	Prakash konwan
Kowshik Gorgoheiin	1st Semester	kowshik Bozehain
Nihal Kishur Buragohain	1st semuster	Mihal Kishur Buragshain
Sumon Borgolain	1 st Semester	Sumon Borgeham
Sxi Prantop Konwar	1st Semester	Soil Prantop Konwar
Ski Satyayi + Borgohain	1 st Semester	Sni Satyajit Bongohain
Sri Rumon Pout	1st Sem	Spi Roman Rout
Ski Paran Bokah	1st semester	841i Paran Boka
Abhishek Gogai	1st Semester	Abhishek Gogai
Churbajgoli Burgahain	1st Searcitor	Dhurbazzáli Bugaham
Sujal Mondal	1 35 sem	& Brigal Mondal
Sni Dipankor Konwası	1st Sem	dipuntor koncor
Sni Bishal Bhumis	18t Sem	Sni Bishul Bhumis
Snitige Roy	18t semuster	Suitige Roy
Upashana Bharali	1st semester	Miss Upashana Bhakay
Bishnupriya Dutta	1st semester	Beshmuariya Dulta
Hazaka Khotaon	Ist semester	Hazaren Khalaan.
Warishma Begun	1st semeste	
Neha kumani	y st senter	Neha Kumahi
Hojali Rumane	1st Remember	Dariel Bumaru
Phanhmon khanikare.	10 Semester	
Pallabi Tanti	18 Semeste	paulabi intiti
Nellam Kance.	1st someste	2 November Marie

Dr. Rimjim Borah HoD, Department of Loonomics Gargaon College, Simaluguri, Assam



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Chayanika Changmai	1st Somester	Chayanika Chang mai
Gitashru Cracki	1st Gemester	Gritoshru GaGei
Preastuli Rajhumari	1 st Semester	Prastuli Rajhumani
Snigdha Borgohain	1st semester	Snigdha Borgohain
Assi Begum.	1 st semster	^ U
Prijanka Gogol	1st Somester	Priyanka Gogol
Priyakahi Dutta	1st Semester	Priyakohi Dutta.
	1st Semester	Ananya das
Miss Anonya das Miss Romanch Duta	1st Semester	Romanch Dutta
Miss Shritimoni Brownsh	1st semister	Shrirtimoni Bornah.
Miss Richa Grayan	1st semister	Richer Gayan.
Miss Richa Grayan	1st semister	atpal Bornah
Rojmone Dehengia	18st Semister	Bymoni Dehingea
Bharab Jyoti Sanmah	1sf Sem (MA)	Ehairab Jyet Sarmah
Sendeep Chanda	1St Sem (MA)	Sindaep Chanda
Himanga Rag Borrah	1 st semister	Hemanga Rag Borah
Kurdil Chetia	1 st semester	Kundil Chilia
Ahunabh Konwar	1st Semeter	downable Konwar.
Dimpd Morran (141)	Lat Sen	Dry .
Mousum Bosah	1st Semisten	mousum Boach

RBoral

Dr. Rimjim Borah HoD, Department of L. conomics Gargaon College, Simaluguri, Assam



Glimpses of the Programme













Dr. Rimjim Borah
HoD, Department of ...conomics
Gargaon College, Simaluguri, Assam

