

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE GARGAON COLLEGE

Students Progression into Higher Education of the Department of Political Science



2019-2020

- Rimpy Boruah got admission in the MA in Political Science Programme at Dibrugarh University.
- Sumati Devi got admission in the MA in Political Science Programme at Sivasagar Girl's College.
- Rimpi Gogoi got in the MA in Political Science Programme at JB College.

2020-2021

- Monisha Sharma got in the MA in Political Science Programme at Assam Women University.
- Surakshaya Gogoi got in the MA in Political Science Programme at Gauhati University.
- Trinayan Mohan got admission in the MA in Political Science Programme at Jagannath Baruah College, Jorhat.
- Hironmoyee Gogoi got admission in MA in Political Science Programme at Dibrugarh University.

- 1. Sagarika Sharma got admission in the MA in Political Science at Rangia College.
- 2. Prajalita Buragohain got admission in B.Ed Programme at North East Institution of Regional Management Science, Jorhat.
- 3. Satabdi dutta got admission in the MA in Political Science at Gargaon College.
- 4. Kukil Krishna Changmai got admission in Postgraduate Diploma in Tea Plantation & Management at Golaghat Commerce College.
- 5. Nawab Afsana Walida Jahan got admission in PGDCA Programme at Gargaon College.
- 6. Rumi Gogoi got admission in PGDCA Programme at National Board of Computer Education.
- 7. Jayshri Ghosh got admission in M.A in Political Science at Gargaon College (DU).
- 8. Karina Shyam got admission in MA in Political Science at Dibrugarh University.



- 1. Prerona Gogoi got admission in MA in Political Science at JB College.
- 2. Anyana Borah got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at Dibrugrah University.
- 3. Binita Mohan got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at Gargaon College.
- 4. Rituraj Gogoi got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at Gargaon College.
- 5. Shyamol Baruah got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at Gargaon College.
- 6. Susmita Gogoi got admission into MA in political Science Programme at Gargaon College.
- 7. Wahida Begum Chaudhury got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at Dibrugrah University
- 8. Disanta Neog got admission in MA in Travel and Tourism Management at Dibrugarh University.
- 9. Munmi Bhuyan got admission in MA in Travel and Tourism Management at Assam Women University.
- 10. Priya Gogoi got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at JB College.
- 11. Madhusmita Mazumdar got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at JB College.
- 12. Ananya Gogoi got admission into MA in Performing Arts at Dibrugarh University.



- 1. Rakheepriya Handique got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at Dibrugarh University.
- 2. Subhrajit Gogoi got admission into MA in Mass Communication and Journalism at Tezpur University.
- 3. Gayatri Dehingia got admission into MA Political Science at Kanta Handique State Open University Centre, Nazira College.
- 4. Ritu Boruah got admission into MA in Political Science at Gargaon College
- 5. Plabita Boruah got admission into MA in Political Science at Gargaon College.
- 6. Kaibashree Gogoi got admission in MA in Political Science at Dept. of Political Science, Sibsagar Girls College
- 7. Himashree Kalita got admission into LLB at Jorhat Law College.
- 8. Komal Sarma got admission into LLB at Jnanadadhiram Borooah Law College, Guwahati
- 9. Asha Devi got admission into MA in Political Science in PG (DODL), at Gargaon College
- 10. Munmi Molia got admission into PGDCA at Gargaon College.
- 11. Bharati Ghatowar got admission into MA in Political Science in PG (DODL) at Gargaon College.
- 12. Tammana Yasmin Begum got admission into MA in Political Science in PG (DODL) at Gargaon College.
- 13. Lukcymoni Gogoi got admission into MA in Political Science in PG (DODL) at Gargaon College.
- 14. Sabana Yasmin got admission into MA in Political Science in Dept. of Political Science at Sibsagar Girls College.
- 15. Susmita Karmakar got admission into MA in Political Science in PG (DODL) at Gargaon College.



- 1. Ranjan Khanikar got admission into Post-Graduation Programme in Political Science at JB College.
- 2. Niharika Bohurah got admission into LLB Programme in Jorhat Law College.
- 3. Dipjyoti Gogoi got admission into MA in Political Science Programme Under Dibrugarh University.
- 4. Trishnamoni Dutta got admission into PGDCA Programme at Gargaon College.
- 5. Yasmin Begum got admission into MA in Political Science Programme at Gargaon College.