





Year	Name of the Student	Name of the Institution joined	Name of the Program
2020-2021	Niranjan Yadav	Dibrugarh University	M.Sc in Statistics
	Debasish Biswas	Dibrugarh University	M.Sc in Statistics
	Sanjuma Gogoi	Assam University	M.Sc in Statistics
	Abhijit Sahu	CEC, Simaluguri Centre	PGDCA
2021-2022	Mrinal Basumatary	Dibrugarh University	M.Sc in Statistics
	Sarangaraj Konwar	Dibrugarh University	M.Sc in Statistics
	Deep Kr Borah	National Board Of Computer Education, Gelakey	PGDCA
2022-2023	Pritishna Neog	Sibsagar Commerece College	PGDCA
	Juga Pratim Mohan	Sibsagar Commerece College	PGDCA
2023-2024	Swarnimraj Boruah	Dibrugarh University	M.Sc in Statistics
	Prakash Gogoi	Dibrugarh University	M.Sc in Statistics