





Year	Name of the Student	Name of the Employeer
2021-2022	Ankit Sahu	Assam Police
	Bishnu Jyoti Gogoi	Supervisor of Dhatarwal Construction Company
2022-2023	Bitupan Gohain	State Veterinary Department
	Partha Pratim Goswami	Water Resource Department
	Jintu Panging	Forest Department, Jorhat, Assam
	Mohshin Hasan	Office of The Joint Director, Health, Sivasagar
	Deep Kumar Borah	Shankardev Shishu Niketan, Geleki
2023-2024	Swadhin Koch	Subhangshu Motors
	Debasish Buragohain	N.F. Railway
	Juga Pratim Mohan	ONGC,Nazira
	Debasish Biswas	National Statistical Office , Dibrugarh
	Niranjan Yadav	Office of the Principal, Gargaon College
	Dibakar Kataky	ONGC,Nazira